New Countries Restricted for Card Payments

We would like to share with you that the countries, including Bangladesh, Nepal, Bolivia, Ecuador, Morocco, Cambodia, Algeria, and Pakistan are restricted for payments since February 19, 2018. This is a requirement of our payment processor. Due to the change of rules introduced by them, the users from the mentioned countries will not be allowed to deposit or withdraw fiat funds using their cards, both Visa and MasterСard.

Please also notice that MasterCard withdrawals for users from India are disabled since January 8.

We would like to express our sincerest apologies for the matter and recommend you to use other payment tools that are available for your countries.

Please, pay special attention to the countries that were already restricted for deposits and withdrawals.

Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.