If you need to sign out of your account, here’s how you can do that:

1. Tap the Profile menu at the bottom of the screen;

2. Tap the Change User button.

Please note that it is not needed to sign out of your account every time you close the app.

Whenever you close the app (and kill it from running in the background), your account is protected by the so-called “locked screen”.

It means that you should enter the passcode or use biometric authentication options like facial recognition or fingerprint scanning to log back in.

Did this answer your question?